“Positions” is not only the single that marked the beginning of Ariana Grande‘s new musical era, but also the one that marked the singer’s debut on TikTok!

Yes, Ari had not yet landed on the famous application. He thought of doing it right now, opening his first official account, and first posting two excerpts from the “Positions” video.

“Positions” is also the title of the pop star’s new studio album – the sixth of her career – out on Friday 30 October. 

The project consists of 14 songs of which three collaborations made respectively with  Doja Cat, The Weeknd, and Ty Dolla $ ign

Here is the complete tracklist :

1. Shut Up
2. 34 + 35
3. Motive feat. Doja Cat
4. Just Like Magic
5. Off The Table feat. The Weeknd
6. Six Thirty
7. Safety Net feat. Ty Dolla $ ign
8. My Hair
9. Nasty
10. West Side
11. Love Language
12. Positions
13. Obvious
14. Pov


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here